Call for a FREE Quote Today: 1-800-297-6652   –   Ranked #1 among factoring companies nationally

Contact us

Contact American Receivable

Contact American Receivable at our Toll-Free Dallas location: 1-800-297-6652 or at one of our other locations:

Dallas/Fort Worth: 972-404-4726 – 8am – 4:30pm

Austin: 512-478-6523 – 8am – 4:30pm

12655 N. Central Expressway, STE 675
Dallas, Texas 75243

Ph: 1-800-297-6652

Fax: 972-404-7016

2018 Holiday Schedule:

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 – Day following Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (Closing at 12:00pm)
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Get a FREE Quick Quote Today!

American Receivable Dallas Office Location